Happy first day of Spring

Happy first day of Spring everyone! I would love to post beautiful pictures of great weather but I live in Western Washington where we are having

image

I hope others are having a prettier first day of Spring.

P.S. the weather that is in the picture that is above just turned into this in the time it took for me to tag this post (I promise I didn’t run outside and spray the window with a garden hose)

image

Leave a comment

Photos by Jay Online

A collection of photos taken by an amature cellphone photographer

The Redneck Rosarian

America's Favorite Rose Gardener

allmostrelevant

@allmostrelevant

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Stephen Liddell

Musings on a mad world

Claire Atkinson

maker of images

LEANNE COLE

Trying to live a creative life

Goodwill Hoarding

We're not hoarding, we're collecting!

oahuhiking

Oahu hikes

1001 Scribbles

Random and Abstract Lines

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

HeartSphere

Conversations with the Heartmind

Louise Masin Sattler

LEARNING. LAUGHTER. CREATIVITY. ADVENTURE.

Noelle Campbell

I see Deaf people

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star