Behold the power of the nose

It is a small thing that so often gets taken for granted, I mean really how often do you think about your nose? Today I have thought of mine a lot and realized just how much I depend upon it. I use it to cook with ( judging when food is done by the smell), I use use it to determine when GobbyGoo is stinky, I use it to smell the candles burning but today it did not afford me any of those things. It has been stuck on stuffy. Do you know how much it sucks to breathe but not smell???!!! *sigh* At least I can take comfort in the fact that in a few days everything will be back to normal. One thing I can say for sure I will wish that I still couldn’t smell the stinky diapers. Lol

Leave a Reply

