Gone

In an attempt to get myself back familiar with being a student I have let many things fall by the wayside including this blog. For that I di apologize and I will make an effort to post something at least once a week. So for the quick catch up run down……..I’m currently retaining a B+ average in college with 12 credits for this semester. In the last week I have, changed my course of study from RN to Medical Assistant (I was going to have to wait until next year to even apply for the nursing program), I have finally driven my 4 year old sons electric power wheel and had a blast and I got my belated but beloved Christmas present ( a Kindle Fire – from which I’m typing this today). As with everything there have been ups and downs but I’m keeping on and going strong. Enjoy your week 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

