*Sigh*

This has been one roller coaster long week. So far this week I have taken my children to see their doctor. 4 times and been to the ER twice. First I was told it was mono, then strep, then a virus, then strep again…..final diagnosis. They don’t know it is but it’s contagious, looks like strep and acts like mono and wouldn’t you know it I’m the lucky mom whos children got it. So now I’m going to read the two chapters of psych I’m down, do my test and read the Hunger Games.

Leave a Reply

