Tough Choices

In every persons life there comes a time when you have to make some hard decisions, what you do and how you do it is up to you just like how you choose to go through the decision making process. The beginnings of the process I’m in now played out like a bad teen movie….most of which ended up on Facebook (shock and surprise right) but in the end when one person went off and got so drunk they ended up sleeping with their head on the toilet, the other one pressed on and thought long and hard about whats looming on the horizion. There are going to be some really hard decisions to be made I for one won’t be giving any play by plays or details on the book of the face as I do still believe in privacy especally when it comes to private matters. I sincerly hope everyone has had a better week and weekend than I have. I wouldn’t wish this week on my worst enemy.

Leave a Reply

