Mornings like this

Those who know me best will tell you I’m a morning person always have been but the older and more sleep deprived I get the less I like these things that typically start a day. I don’t know if its the late nights that turn into early mornings or the 2 year old who still isn’t fully sleeping through the night. Whatever the reason I’m liking mornings less and less and those extra minutes sometimes hours in my nice warm bed more and more. Today is no exception one part of me is doing the mental checklist for the day thing, the other part is trying to figure out how to make the checklist stop and how much harder it will have to work to make me shut my eyes again. In the end the mental checklist, a cup of coffee and a hot show is going to win. Happy Monday, er, Wednesday everyone 🙂 make your day perfect for you.

Leave a Reply

