It’s not going to do it itself pt. I

image

The joys of summer break are without end and this summer for me the joys will include getting some much needed work done in the house. There is a whole laundry list of things that I would like to do so I’ve decided to start with the easier tasks and work from there. As such first on the chopping block are the stairs. The carpet is worn out at best and impossible to keep clean, not to mention the fact that at least 2 fur friends that I know of have used them for a potty or a marking spot (yeah, gross) so sometime between today and saturday the carpet will be a memory. I’ll post after pics šŸ™‚ Happy Thursday

Leave a Reply

