It’s not going to do it itself pt. 2

image

Today I’m tackling the screens. We have lived in this house for almost a year and a half, in that time I think I have cleaned the screens once. I mean really who REALLY thinks about their screens? As long as they are doing their job not much thought goes into them (you know I’m right it’s ok to admit it). Sometimes it’s nice to be able to see through them also and at my house today is the lucky day. The two I have already done look wonderful. Next on todays list is the garden.

Leave a Reply

