Finding a groove

As many of you know in addition to being a taxi service, cook, cheif, mediator, ATM, answering service, and confidant (to name a few of my hats). I’m also a full time student. This quarter finds me plunging into strange waters. In addition to cramming my head full of medical language I’m also taking all of my classes online. I like the conveinance of online classes especally with my crazy households schedule but I miss the face to face interaction. So right now I find myself trying to find a groove to get my studying done and so far I have been wildly unsucessful. If anyone has suggestions please shoot em my way and please bear in mind I don’t always have people available to watch my kiddos so most of the time to the younger onrs at least I look to be available for normal mommy duty. Happy Friday all!

Leave a Reply

