Getting ready

This weekend marks my last week of summer. I actually have one full week left but beginning on Monday I start packing for our early October move. The week of the 24th marks my return to school and a loaded fall quarter schedule. It’s been an enjoyable summer break sort of but I’m actually looking forward to going back to school. I now have a better idea of what’s required so I have grand plans to not make the same mistakes I made summer quarter.

Right now I’m trying to assemble the minions for the adventures of the day. Summer has decided to extend itself here in normally soaking wet western Washington so we’re gonna get out the house and do something outdoors. The nice weather will be a memory here pretty soon so I think a little extra natural vitamin D now is probably a good thing.

I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend.

Leave a Reply

