My weekend in pictures

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Aside from a horrible driving experience my weekend was rather nice. My kiddos and I braved the rain in true Northwest style and tackled the mummy and pyramid corn mazes at Carpinito Bros corn maze and pumpkin patch. Even in the down pour we had a great time carrying on what has now became a yearly tradition. The reward for braving two miles of corn in the pouring rain……miniature pumpkins and fresh roasted corn. Yesterday said miniature pumpkins were gutted and carved. I think my daughter did a pretty good job on them. Here’s to hoping everyone on the East Coast is able to remain safe and dry in the midst of Sandy. For those not affected by the hurricane I hope you have a plesant week.

Leave a Reply

