Making it through

20130420-100737.jpg

I haven’t had much to write about lately. There been a lot going on but not much of it has been post worthy, just the ho hum of everyday life….. BORING!
I went downtown a couple of days ago and as I was walking along the waterfront with my son I looked out at the water and it made me think. This is what my life looks like right now from any angel you choose, rough, choppy water, grey and bleak but with a shadow of unmistakable beauty. Life isn’t always sunshine, lollipops and tulip fields. Sometimes it’s dark, grey, bleak and depressing but once you get through those spots the sun comes out and you will have leaned how to appreciate the clear days a little more.

Happy Saturday all.

Leave a Reply

