Trying to keep up

Have you ever heard the expression kick me while their down? Well that’s where I am. Currently I feel as if I’m so far down I won’t ever get up again and every time I think ah, relief something or someone else comes along and kicks the wind right out of me.

I’m just wondering if I’ll ever catch a break. I just want to……breathe. More than anything I want to get to the part where this place I’m in now is just a memory instead of a giant weight on my shoulders. It’s going to take time, patience and above all else the will to want to carry on. One of those things I’ve got the other two…not so much.

It’s in my nature to finish things that I start so I will see this thing through til the end but this part right here today SUCKS!!!

Leave a Reply

