What to do, what to do….

I have spent the last 4 months (roughly) in my first semester of nursing school. It’s been an enlightening, frustrating, mind numbing, sleepless nights, hours of studying and feeling like I disnt understand what was going on or what I was doing experience.  Now here I sit mere hours after my last final trying to figure out just what exactly I’m going to do with my life for the next 3 weeks. I’m discovering that as much as I disliked my books they became a part of me. I guess now I can spend time taking walks and trying to loose some of this extra weight I’ve gained. As much as I looked forward to this break I’m now offically ready for it to be over.

Leave a Reply

