Creativity not forgotten

Sooooo……. I’ve been gone for awhile (from here) and in that time I’ve learned a few things,  experienced a lot of things,  had some changes of heart and made some some major decisions. Yeah…. 2014 was one heck of a year.

So now it’s new year and its time to put some things in motion. I will not be returning to nursing school anytime in the near future so I’ve had to come up with a plan B that will be flexible enough to work around my crazy demanding home life. I’ve come up with my plan and am starting to take the baby steps needed to see it take off. I’m really excited to 1) be doing something for myself 2)express my creative outlet.

For years and years I’ve put my creative side on the back burner so that I could do the things that were safe,  now at 40 I realize it’s fine to be creative and that creativity can also be safe.

As things develop I will update but it’s safe to say I will be posting more regularly now and that I see some big changes coming to my blogging in the months ahead.

Leave a Reply

