Beef (stew) it’s what’s for dinner

As mentioned earlier today Alabama is under some serious Artic influenced weather. With lows that are going to be super low again tonight I decided to treat my kiddos to some homemade beef stew. It’s an instant hit and the best part (unbeknownst to said children) it’s my first time EVER making beef stew. Yup I said it….. This is the first time I’ve made it not out of a can.
I can’t share a recipe cuz I didn’t use one…… Most of the time I don’t use…… But I am sharing a picture hopefully that’ll work in a recipes place.
Here’s to staying warm.

image

Leave a Reply

