Merrily we roll along

I apologize for my lack of post for the last week. It’s been a very laid back low key week for me as it’s my last week before school starts. Monday should prove to be interesting, I am still waiting to see if I will get into my Biology class (praying that I do I am now down to number 9 so hopefully). This week has also been a bonding week for me and my sis (as is home – really should check out her blog good stuff I tell ya). She just came back home after being gone for a year. I missed that girl like crazy I’m not even going to lie. She’s been having a good time (I hope) hanging out with her niece and nephews and laughing daily at this comdey I star in called my home life. As you can see there really isn’t much going on here currently just real low key unless you count my mood swings……they’ve been driving everyone crazy especally me. Today will be ummmmm….. different. There is a desk in the garage that needs to make it’s way upstairs a kitchen table that needs to be cleaned and moved and then the hunt for a free office chair on Craigslist. I have signed on for the long haul mother load of studying for the next 2+ years – pray for me ya’ll. Until next time be well, tell those you love daily that you love them and never forget who you are.

Leave a Reply

